Phone: 304-523-7434
Fax: 304-529-7229

400 Third Avenue
P.O. Box 939
Huntington, West Virginia 25712

DeAnna Holliday

Executive Director
Chris Chiles

Technical Advisory Committee

The Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) is appointed by the Policy Committee (PC) to provide technical, legal, and financial advice to the Policy Committee (PC). Membership includes representation from the operating units of the agencies represented on the Policy Committee (PC) as well as other professional and technical personnel in the area working closely with the governmental agencies. The TAC may function with a series of sub-committees for transportation, economic development, finance, law, and other related tasks.

KYOVA Technical Advisory Committee(TAC) Members

Mr. Paul Davis Chair, Tri-State Transit Authority, Huntington, West Virginia – President
Mr. Patrick Leighty Vice-Chair, Lawrence County, Ohio – Engineer

The following organizations/agencies are represented on the KYOVA Technical Advisory Committee:

West Virginia Department of Highways- Central Ofice Director of Planning
Regional Planning
Unit Leader Planner
West Virginia Department of Highways- District Ofice #2 Manager
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection - AQ Planner
West Virginia Public Transit Executive Director
City of Huntington, West Virginia Public Works Director
Cabell County Citizen Member
Wayne County Economic Development Authority Director
Tri-State Transit Authority General Manager
Assistant Manager
Huntington Tri - State Airport Director
Kentucky Transportation Cabinet - Division of Planning Director
Transportation Engineering Branch Manager
Planning Supervisor
Kentucky Transportation Cabinet - Highway District Office #9 Chief District Engineer
Planning Supervisor
City of Ashland, Kentucky City Manager
Transit Supervisor
City Appointment
Boyd / Greenup Citizens Advisory Committee Five (5) members
Ashland Alliance President / CEO
Gallia County County Engineer
Lawrence County, Ohio County Engineer
Director, Ironton-Lawrence County Community Action Organization
Manager, Lawrence County Transit
City of Ironton, Ohio City Appointment
The Greater Lawrence County Chamber of Commerce Chamber Appointment
Ohio Department Of Transportation-Central Office Transportation Planner
Air Quality Planner
Ohio Department of Transportation - District 9 Program Coordinator
Program Management Coordinator
Planning Engineer
Federal Highway Administration West Virginia Division
Kentucky Division
Ohio Division